• Hotel-Stubai
  • Hotel-Stubai
  • Hotel-Stubai
Hotel Stubai - Stubaital Tirol
Hotel Stubai - Stubaital Tirol
Hotel Stubai - Stubaital Tirol

Welcome to Hotel Stubai

The sporty and active wellbeing and convention hotel directly at the entry to the Stubai Valley in Tyrol.

Hotel Stubai in the Stubai Valley is characterised by a successful mix of tradition and modern times. Rustic elements are interpreted in a new way in order to achieve a harmonic overall concept.

The Ullmann Family welcomes you to their family-operated Wellbeing and Convention Hotel in Tyrol. Kathrin and Jakob Ullmann have been managing the parents' business for the past 9 years. They took over Hotel Stubai in Tyrol in 2013. In the restaurant or in the traditional wood-panelled Stube room you will be spoiled with exclusive culinary delights . International and Tyrolean specialities are prepared with fresh and regional products.

A separate dining room with 120 places is ideal for group celebrations of all kinds. Our hotel is especially suitable for seminars and conventions in Tyrol. Three perfectly equipped seminar rooms await the participants. Of course we also offer accommodation for seminars or workshops that last several days.

All our rooms and holiday apartments feature bath tub or shower / WC, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, safe, and most also a balcony. We also offer: holiday apartments for 2 – 4 people located directly opposite Hotel Stubai.

At Hotel Stubai in the Stubai Valley you will not miss anything as a sporty summer or winter guest. In addition to offering a tennis hall and an exclusive gym, Hotel Stubai provides an ideal starting point for sporty activities like mountain-biking, skiing at Stubai Glacier, sledging, hiking, and much more. Our wellness area with Finnish sauna, steam room, solarium and a spacious sun lawn in the garden is ideal for relaxing after an active and adventurous day. At Hotel Stubai your summer or winter holidays in Austria will become a highlight.

We offer a drying room and shed for motor bikers.

Upon request we will be pleased to draw up a special programme for senior tours, coach tours and club holidays.

The Ullmann Family is looking forward to your visit at Hotel Stubai in Tyrol!

 

Culinary delights

  • Hotel-Stubai
  • Hotel-Stubai
Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai
Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai
Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai

Culinary delights at Hotel Stubai

Exclusive culinary delights await you in the rustic, yet modern ambience of Hotel Stubai in Tyrol.

We focus on dishes prepared from regional ingredients with refined and light preparation. Let us surprise you and spoil your palate with tasty delights from Tyrolean and international cuisine.

Look forward to a carefully prepared 3-course menu. We are always happy to serve a good glass of wine from our assorted wine cellar. Host Jakob Ullmann personally looks after the preparation of daily fresh food at Hotel Stubai.

Celebrating and wellbeing in Tyrol

For all kind of group celebrations we offer a separate dining room in rustic style where you can fully enjoy your party. Be it a wedding, christening, birthday, family event or your graduation party - our hotel in Tyrol offers space for up to 120 people.

Jagglstube at Hotel Stubai

Small but fine! This traditional room is ideal for private events with up to 25 people. The Jagglstube is the perfect place for your next birthday, company or Christmas party in Tyrol.

Sun terrace

The sun terrace at Hotel Stubai is a popular meeting point for our guests. Be it the coffee in the morning or after lunch, the cake and the ice-cream in the afternoon, or the glass of wine in the evening - the ideal place to enjoy a few relaxing moments at any time.

Our offers

  • Hotel-Stubai

What we offer

Relaxation in the wellness area

Wellness and Wellbeing in Tyrol

After a sunny day on the ski slopes, an extended hike in the Stubai Valley, or an intensive convention day, the wellness area at Hotel Stubai is ideal to relax and enjoy: Finnish sauna, solarium (for a fee), or steam room will support the regeneration of body and spirit.

Gym at Hotel Stubai

Fitness & sports during your holidays in Austria

Hotel Stubai disposes of a professionally equipped gym, which was personally furnished by host Jakob Ullmann, a dedicated athlete. The gym is open night and day. Especially participants of seminars value the possibility of being able to exercise after a stressful day.

Compete at a friendly tennis match in the on-site tennis hall with sliding roof. Special rates are of course reserved for all guests of Hotel Stubai in Tyrol. Note: advance booking is required!

Or look forward to the spacious table tennis room at Hotel Stubai.

Biking in Tyrol

Nature in Tyrol, mountains in the Stubai Valley

It doesn't always have to be a beach and scorching heat! As a guest at Hotel Stubai you can enjoy our green, sun-spoiled and spacious sun lawn in the garden. Be it hiking or mountain-biking in Tyrol - Hotel Stubai provides an ideal starting point for your next tour in the splendid nature of the Stubai Valley.

All mountain-bike tours in and around the Stubai Valley are available on the Stubai Map.

All guests who want to discover Tyrol on a motorbike, enjoy the comfort of a drying room and garages at Hotel Stubai.

Motor sports Hotel Stubai

Motor sports in Tyrol

Motor sport fans watch out! Starting from Hotel Stubai you can discover the splendid landscape of Tyrol in a cabriolet or on a motorbike. Due to the ideal traffic connections over the Brenner Motorway, you can discover the Stubai Valley, the entire region of Tyrol, and Italy. Excursions from – to 100 km are possible without problem!

In addition, at Hotel Stubai in Tyrol you can park your valuable vehicle or your motorbike in our garage. A drying room for motor bikers is also available.

Location

by train

Innsbruck main train station and then with the Stubaital bus to Schönberg.

Shuttle service

Hotel shuttle service to the train station / airport possible upon request.

by airplane

Innsbruck - Taxi, bus or Stubaitalbahn to the Stubai Valley
Munich - bus transfer to Innsbruck
Salzburg - bus transfer to Innsbruck

by car

By car:
On the A13 Brenner Motorway to the exit Schönberg/Stubai, then left in the direction of the centre. Hotel Stubai is located on the left of the main road, approx. 1 km from the motorway exit.
Guests who drive on the motorway and want to stay for longer, can purchase the reasonable monthly toll ticket for the motorway. For those travelling through, only the toll for the road stretch is calculated. You can also travel on the regional road.(numerous turns, toll-free)

Shuttle service:
Hotel shuttle service to the train station / airport possible upon request.

by bus

Innsbruck main train station and then with the Stubaital bus to Schönberg.

Hotel Stubai

Ullmann Family
Dorfstraße 6
A-6141 Schönberg
Tel.: +43 5225-62559
Fax: -6295952
e-mail: office@hotel-stubai.at
Imprint

to the top

Hotel Stubai

Ullmann Family
Dorfstraße 6
A-6141 Schönberg
Tel.: +43 5225-62559
Fax: -6295952
e-mail: office@hotel-stubai.at

Imprint

Ullmann Family
Dorfstraße 6
A-6141 Schönberg
Tel.: +43 5225-62559
Fax: -6295952
e-mail: office@hotel-stubai.at

Screen design & Programming

Pictures

Non-liability statement:

The content on this website has been provided to the best of knowledge and with great care for its correctness. However, errors in content and factual mistakes cannot be completely ruled out. Hotel Stubai assumes no guarantee or liability for the accuracy, up to datedness or completeness of the information provided. All information is supplied without guarantee.

Despite careful checking of content we do not assume any liability for the content of third-party links. The owners of third-party websites are exclusively responsible for the content of linked websites.

Privacy:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text data that is saved on your computer and which enable an analysis of the website usage based on your activity. Any information produced by the cookie through your use of the website (including your IP address) gets sent to a Google server in the USA and gets saved there. Google uses this information to analyse your use of the website, to create reports on website activities for the website operator and in order to carry out further services in relation to the use of the website and the internet. Also, if needed, Google will share this information with third parties, as long as this is legally required or to the extent that the third party may process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google relate your IP address to any other Google data. You can prevent the cookie installation through a corresponding setting of your browser software; but we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to fully use all the functions of this website. By using this website, you declare that you agree that the data obtained about you may be processed by Google in the afore-mentioned manner and for the afore-mentioned purpose.

 

© Copyright 2013 - Hotel Stubai - All rights reserved.

• Hotel-Stubai
  • Hotel-Stubai
  • Hotel-Stubai
Hotel Stubai - Stubaital Tirol
Hotel Stubai - Stubaital Tirol
Hotel Stubai - Stubaital Tirol

Willkommen im Hotel Stubai im Stubaital

Das sportive und aktive Wohlfühl- und Seminarhotel direkt am Eingang des Stubaitals in Tirol.

Das Hotel Stubai im Stubaital besticht durch die gelungene Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne. Rustikale Elemente werden neu interpretiert und zu einem harmonischen Ganzen zusammengefügt. 

Als Familienbetrieb geführt, heißt Sie Familie Ullmann im Wohlfühl- und Seminarhotel in Tirol herzlich willkommen. Kathrin und Jakob Ullmann kümmern sich seit 9 Jahren um den elterlichen Betrieb, im Jahre 2013 haben Sie die Führung des Hotels Stubai in Tirol übernommen. Exklusive Gaumenfreuden erwarten Sie im Restaurant oder in einer der traditionellen Stuben. Tiroler und internationale Spezialitäten werden mit frischen Produkten aus der Region zubereitet.

Für Gruppenfeiern aller Art steht Ihnen ein separater Saal zur Verfügung, der bis zu 120 Personen Platz bietet. Besonders geeignet ist unser Hotel für Seminare und Tagungen in Tirol. Die Seminarteilnehmer erwarten drei bestens eingerichtete Seminarräume. Bei mehrtägigen Schulungen bieten wir Ihnen natürlich die  Übernachtung im Hotel Stubai an.   

Alle unsere Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen sind mit Bad oder Dusche / WC, Fön, Telefon, SAT–TV, Safe sowie  größtenteils mit Balkon ausgestattet. Ebenso im Angebot: Ferienwohnungen für 2 - 4 Personen, direkt gegenüber des Hotels Stubai.

Im Hotel Stubai im Stubaital kommen Sie als sportlicher Gast  Sommer wie Winter voll auf ihre Kosten: Neben eigener Tennishalle und exklusivem Fitnessraum, ist das Hotel Stubai ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für sportliche Aktivitäten wie Mountainbiken, Skifahren am Stubaier Gletscher, Rodeln, Wandern und vieles mehr. Entspannung nach einem aktiven und erlebnisreichen Tag im Stubaital in Tirol bietet der Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad, Solarium und großzügiger Liegewiese im Garten.  Im Hotel Stubai wird Ihr Sommerurlaub in Österreich oder Ihr Winterurlaub in Österreich zum Highlight.

Für Motorradfreunde bieten wir einen Trockenraum und Unterstellplatz an.  

Auf Wunsch erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein Spezialprogramm für Seniorenreisen, Gruppen und Vereine.  

Familie Ullmann freut sich auf Ihren Besuch im Hotel Stubai in Tirol!

 

Kulinarisches

  • Hotel-Stubai
  • Hotel-Stubai
Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai
Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai
Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai

Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Stubai

Exklusive Gaumenfreuden im rustikal-modernen Ambiente erwarten Sie im Hotel Stubai in Tirol.  

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf Speisen aus regionalen Zutaten, raffiniert und leicht zubereitet. Lassen Sie sich überraschen und mit Tiroler und internationalen Spezialitäten aus unserer ausgezeichneten Küche verwöhnen. 

Freuen Sie sich auf ein sorgfältig zubereitetes 3 Gänge-Menü.  Dazu servieren wir Ihnen gerne einen edlen Tropfen aus unserem Weinkeller. Der Hausherr Jakob Ullmann selbst wacht mit wachsamem Auge über die täglich frische Zubereitung der Speisen im Hotel Stubai.  

Feste feiern und wohlfühlen in Tirol

Für Gruppenfeiern aller Art bieten wir einen  separaten Speisesaal im ländlichen Stil, in dem Sie ungestört feiern können. Egal ob Hochzeit, Taufe, Geburtstag, Familienfeier oder Ihre Sponsion - unser Hotel in Tirol bietet Platz für bis zu 120 Personen.  

Jagglstube im Hotel Stubai

Klein aber fein! Diese Stube ist besonders für Feste im kleinen, privaten Rahmen mit bis zu 25 Personen hervorragend  geeignet. Die Jagglstube ist der perfekte Ort für Ihre nächste Geburtstags-, Firmen-, oder Weihnachtsfeier in Tirol. 

Sonnenterasse

Die Sonnenterrasse im Hotel Stubai ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt unserer Gäste. Ob der Kaffee am Vormittag oder nach dem Mittagessen, der Kuchen und das Eis am Nachmittag oder das gemütliche Glas Wein am Abend  - sie lädt zu jeder Tageszeit zum Verweilen ein. 

Unsere Angebote

  • Hotel-Stubai

Was wir Ihnen bieten

Entspannung im Wellnessbereich

Wellness und Wohlfühlen in Tirol

Nach einem sonnenreichen Skitag, einer ausgedehnten Wanderung im Stubaital oder einem intensiven Seminartag lädt der Wellnessbereich im Hotel Stubai zum Entspannen und Genießen ein:  finnische Sauna, Solarium (gebührenpflichtig) oder Dampfbad helfen bei der Regeneration von Körper und Geist. 

Fitnessraum im Hotel Stubai

Fitness & Sport in Ihrem Urlaub in Österreich

Das Hotel Stubai verfügt über einen professionell ausgestatteten Fitnessraum, den der Hausherr Jakob Ullmann - selbst ein begeisterter Sportler - persönlich eingerichtet hat. Dieses sportliche Vergnügen steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.  Vor allem unsere Seminarteilnehmer schätzen die Möglichkeit, sich nach anstrengender Kopfarbeit so richtig auszupowern.  

Messen Sie sich bei einem freundschaftlichen Tennismatch in der hauseigenen Tennishalle mit aufschiebbarem Dach. Als Gäste im Hotel Stubai in Tirol genießen Sie selbstverständlich Sonderpreise. Achtung: Eine Reservierung ist unbedingt notwendig.  

Freuen Sie sich alternativ auf unseren großzügigen Tischtennisraum im Hotel Stubai. 

Biken in Tirol

Natur in Tirol, Berge im Stubaital

Es muss nicht immer ein Strand bei sengender Hitze sein – genießen Sie als Gast des Hotel Stubai unsere grüne, sonnenverwöhnte und weitläufige Liegewiese im Garten. Ob Wandern in Tirol, oder Mountainbiken in Tirol – das Hotel Stubai ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre nächste Tour in der herrlichen Umgebung des Stubaitals. 

Alle Mountainbike-Touren in und rund um das Stubaital finden Sie topaktuell in der Stubai Map

All unseren Gäste, die mit dem Motorrad Tirol erkunden möchten, stehen im Hotel Stubai ein Trockenraum und Garagen zur Verfügung.  

Motorsport Hotel Stubai

Motorsport in Tirol

Freunde des Motorsports aufgepasst! Erkunden Sie mit dem Cabrio oder dem Motorrad vom Hotel Stubai aus die traumhafte Landschaft Tirols. Aufgrund der idealen Verkehrsanbindung durch die Brennerautobahn, stehen Ihnen vom Stubaital aus ganz Tirol und Italien offen. Ausfahrten von –bis zu 100 Kilometern sind problemlos möglich.   

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen im Hotel Stubai in Tirol die Möglichkeit der Garagierung Ihres "Automobilen Schmuckstückes" oder Ihres Motorrades an. Den Motorradfahren steht außerdem ein Trockenraum zur Verfügung.

Lage & Anreise

mit der Bahn

Innsbruck Hauptbahnhof, dann mit dem Stubaitalbus nach Schönberg.

Shuttle Service

Hauseigener Shuttleservice zu Bahnhof / Flughafen auf Anfrage möglich.

mit dem Flugzeug

Innsbruck - Taxi, Bus oder Stubaitalbahn ins Stubaital
München - Bustransfer nach Innsbruck
Salzburg - Bustransfer nach Innsbruck 

mit dem Auto

Auto:
Auf der A13 Brennerautobahn bis zur Ausfahrt Schönberg/Stubai, dann links Richtung Zentrum. Das Hotel Stubai liegt an der Hauptstraße auf der linken Seite, ca. 1 km von der Autobahnabfahrt.
Für unsere Gäste die über die Autobahn kommen und länger bleiben möchten, gibt es eine günstige Maut- Monatskarte, oder für die Durchreise wird nur der Preis für Teilstrecke berechnet. Anreise auch über die Brennerbundesstraße möglich.(Kurvenreich, Mautfrei)

Shuttle Service:
Hauseigener Shuttleservice zu Bahnhof / Flughafen auf Anfrage möglich.

mit dem Bus

Innsbruck Hauptbahnhof, dann mit dem Stubaitalbus nach Schönberg.

Hotel Stubai

Familie Ullmann
Dorfstraße 6
A-6141 Schönberg
Tel.: +43 5225-62559
Fax: -6295952
E-Mail: office@hotel-stubai.at
Impressum

nach oben

Hotel Stubai

Familie Ullmann
Dorfstraße 6
A-6141 Schönberg
Tel.: +43 5225-62559
Fax: -6295952
E-Mail: office@hotel-stubai.at

Impressum

Familie Ullmann
Dorfstraße 6
A-6141 Schönberg
Tel.: +43 5225-62559
Fax: -6295952
E-Mail: office@hotel-stubai.at

Screendesign & Programmierung

Fotos

Haftungsausschluß:

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Das Hotel Stubai übernimmt keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr.

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Datenschutz:

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 

© Copyright 2013 - Hotel Stubai - Alle Rechte vorbehalten